Executive Board

President - Steve Gladney - Whitesburg Christian Church

Vice - President -Robert Gamble -  Mt. Calvary Baptist Church

Secretary - Patricia Whatley - Whitesburg Baptist Church

Treasurer - Shirley Robinson - Whitesburg Baptist Church

Board Members

Pastor Tim Cook - Ephesus Christian Church

Pastor Denorris Brinkley & Deacon Ronnie Houston - Mt. Avery Baptist Church

Dr. Richard Hoard & Deacon Robert Gramble - Mt. Calvary Baptist Church

Pastor Barry Shumake - Whitesburg Christian Church

Pastor Martha Dye, Rev. Darryl Hessel and Jackie Pate - Whitesburg United Methodist Church

Food Pantry

Judie Boyer - Food Pantry Manager


Baby Pantry

Angela Franklin - Manager








Whitesburg Clinic

We will continue to cover the cost of flu shots for those who, are uninsured, in the Whitesburg Community.



©Copyright. All rights reserved